fbpx
4.9583333333333 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.96 (12 Votes)

Welcome to the MX-Academy – the largest Motocross and Enduro School in Europe

Motocross, Enduro Motorcycle, Off-road Motorcycling and riding dirt-bike in Switzerland

Off-road Motorcycle-, Motocross-, Enduro Motorcycle-, dirt bike- and MotoX-Courses for riders of every skill level, experienced competition-participants, beginners, children and women Driving safety course motorcycle off-road, lean angle training, Supermoto, Trial, team events and corporate events
Motocross & Enduro school / events

Motocross & Enduro school / events

Motocross and Enduro ride for everyone in the largest MX and Enduro school in Europe. Motocross and enduro taster courses, team events, company events, children's motocross, training as preparation for an enduro trip or the motorcycle test. Motocross and enduro training takes place in different groups and each group trains on a route suitable for them with the appropriate level of difficulty. The complete protective equipment can be rented optionally.

Motocross & Enduro Club

Motocross & Enduro Club

If you want to train motocross regularly, prepare for a racing season and learn the advanced driving techniques, membership in the MX Academy Academy Motocross Association offers all the necessary prerequisites to successfully achieve your goals.

The MX Academy Motocross Club has around 350 riders as members. As the MX Academy motocross club works with a one-time contribution that is valid for life, it is worthwhile to join the MX Academy training courses with 4 or more participations. In addition to the public training sessions, pure club training takes place. The club also trains in winter if the weather permits.

A widely used variant for club training is, for example, your own equipment, motorcycle rental, route rental and coaching for CHF 180.-; So you don't need any infrastructure for motocross training.

Driving safety training

Driving safety training

Do you want more security on the ground or do you want to prepare for a longer motorcycle trip? During motorcycle driving safety training in the MX Academy, all off-road driving techniques are learned step by step in theory and practice. First, the techniques are applied on a simple terrain and then the difficulty is gradually and individually increased. The MX-Academy also carries out driving instructor training.

Motocross and enduro shop

Motocross and enduro shop

The MX-Academy is an official Honda motorcycle base and offers you new and used motorcycles and equipment in every size and in different price ranges in the motocross and enduro shop. We would be happy to advise you and make you a proposal for your specific needs. At MX-Academy you can try on and buy used motocross equipment in any size.

Motocross track Schlatt

Motocross track Schlatt

The MX Academy motocross track in Schlatt TG provides 3 different tracks for free training: a children's motocross track (green), one for advanced riders (red) and a more difficult track for experienced motocross riders (black).

For safety reasons, you must have a motocross racing license for free practice or have participated in at least one MX Academy course.

MX-Academy Honda Motocross racing team

MX-Academy Honda Motocross racing team

With the MX-Academy Honda racing team, the MX-Academy operates an international motocross racing team that participates in various international and national championships. The racing team is available as a further step in the motocross career for up-and-coming riders from the MX Academy with the appropriate skills and ambitions, and they can continue to be supported in the next step.

Motocross & Enduro in Dubai

Motocross & Enduro in Dubai

A desert ride and motocross training in Dubai is a unique experience combined with a beach vacation. The MX-Academy also has a motocross and enduro school in Dubai, where you can learn all the driving techniques you need to ride the dunes in the sand. The MX-Academy in Dubai has some Rally WM and Dakar participants as coaches, which enable a safe exploration of the sandy desert in Dubai, while teaching the participants a lot and guaranteeing fun.

Sponsoren

instagram_embedded_post

fbpx
4.9275862068966 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.93 (145 Votes)

Bienvenue à la MX-Academy – la plus grande école de moto cross et d’enduro en Europe

A la MX-Academy, sport est synonyme de moto cross et d’enduro.

Les activités de la M-Academy Suisse comprennent les domaines suivants : une école de moto cross et d’enduro, un magasin de moto cross et d’enduro, des pistes de moto cross, une association de moto cross et une écurie pour les courses, vous pouvez en apprendre plus dans les différentes rubriques.

Ecole de motocross et d’enduro

Ecole de motocross et d’enduro / Evènements

Pour que chacun puisse faire du moto cross et de l’enduro dans la plus grande école d’Europe. Cours d’initiation de moto cross et d’enduro, évènements pour grouppe, évènements d’entreprises, moto cross pour enfants, entrainement pour les enfants, entrainement pour la préparation pour un voyage d’enduro ou pour un examen de moto. L’entrainement de moto cross et d’enduro se fait en différents grouppes et chaque grouppe s’entraine sur la piste appropriée avec le degré de difficulté adéquate. L’équipement complet de protection peut être loué sur place.

L’association de motocross et d’enduro

L’association de motocross et d’enduro

Vous aimeriez vous entrainer régulièrement, vous préparer pour la saison des courses et apprendre les techniques de conduites avancées, une adhésion à l’association de la MX-Academy vous offre toutes les conditions nécessaires, d’atteindre ses buts avec succès.

L’association de moto cross de la MX – Academy a environ 350 conducteurs comme membres. Comme l’association de moto cross de la MX – Academy fonctionne avec une cotisation unique qui est valable à vie, à partir de 4 participations aux entrainements de la MX-Academy, cela est déjà rentable d’adhérer à l’association. En plus des entrainements publics, on lieu des entrainements pour les adhérents. En étant dans l’association, l’entrainement se fait aussi en hiver, autant que le temps le permet.

Une variante est beaucoup utilisée pour l’entrainement en étant dans l’association, est par exemple d’avoir son propre équipement, de louer la moto, la piste et avec le coaching, le tout pour 180.-Sfr ; comme cela vous n’investissez que peu de frais pour l’entrainement.

Entrainement à la conduite sécurisé

Entrainement à la conduite sécurisé

Vous aimeriez plus de sécurité sur le terrain ou vous aimeriez vous préparer à un grand voyage en moto ? A l’entrainement à la conduite en moto à la MX-Academy, vous allez apprendre pas à pas, les techniques de conduite en théorie et en pratique en off road. Les techniques sont d’abord mises en application sur un terrain simple et ensuite, par étapes le degré des difficultés augmente, cela individuellement. La MX-Academy effectue aussi des formations continuent de conduite.

Le magasin de motocross et d’enduro

Le magasin de motocross et d’enduro

La MX – Academy est officiellement un point de ventes officielles de motos de la marque Honda et vous offres dans le magasin de moto cross et d’enduro de nouveaux comme des motos d’occasion et des équipements de différentes tailles et à différents prix. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous conseillons et nous vous faisons des propositions adapte à vos besoins spécifiques. Vous pouvez à la MX  -Academy essayer des équipements de moto cross d’occasion de différentes  tailles et les acquérir.

Les pistes de motocross de Schlatt

Les pistes de motocross de Schlatt

La piste de moto cross de la MX-Academy à Schlatt dans le canton de Thurgovie, vous fournis 3 différentes pistes pour l’entrainements : une piste de moto cross pour enfants (verte), une piste pour conducteur avancée (rouge) et une piste difficile pour les conducteurs de moto cross aguerrit (noir).

Pour des raisons de sécurité, vous devez posséder une licence de course de moto cross pour des essais libres ou avoir au minimum avoir participer à un cours de la MX-Academy.

L’écurie Honda de course de motocross de la MX-Academy

L’écurie Honda de course de motocross de la MX-Academy

Avec l’écurie de course Honda de la MX-Academy, la MX-Academy gère une écurie de courses internationale de moto cross qui participe à différents championnat international et national. L’écurie de course est là pour soutenir les jeunes pilotes de la MX-Academy avec les compétences et les ambitions appropriées et peuvent être accompagné pour les étapes suivantes.

Motocross et enduro à Dubai

Motocross et enduro à Dubai

Une conduite dans le désert et un entrainement de moto cross à Dubaï est une expérience unique combiné avec des vacances à la plage. La MX-Academy possède aussi une école de moto cross et d’enduro à Dubaï, dans laquelle on peut apprendre toutes les techniques de conduite nécessaire pour conduire dans les dunes de sable. La MX-Academy à Dubaï a quelques entraineurs ayant participé au championnat du monde et au Dakar, qui permettent une exploration, en toute sécurité, du désert de Dubaï, afin que les participants puissent apprendre beaucoup tout en garantissant le plaisir.

Sponsoren

instagram_embedded_post